Town Caucus Notice: On a snowy evening January 14, 2021, twenty-six electors of the Town of Lebanon attended the biennial Town Caucus held at the Town Hall.  The following were nominated for offices and their names will appear on the ballot at the April 6, 2021 Spring Election. Town Chairman Greg Fredrick Scott Bilgrien Town Supervisor #1 Pam Conway Town Supervisor #2 Brenda Buske Town Clerk Deborah Behl Town Treasurer Jon Schoenike


4H Club

Lebanon Luckies 4-H Club  

2018-2019 Officers 

President Riley Kappel, Vice-President Desirae Pugh , Secretary Addie Nass, Treasurer Brandon Boyd, Reporter Claire Jaeckel

News and Events:
Regular meeting 2nd Monday of each month at St Peters Church Fellowship Hall, W4661 County Road MM, Lebanon.

For more information on Lebanon Luckies:
Phone: 920-386-3790


General Leader - Debbie Behl
N1135 Scofield Road
Watertown WI, 53098
Phone: (920) 925-3846
email: [email protected]

Assistant General Leader - Kim Budewitz

920-925-3776  email:  [email protected]

Assistant General Leader - Jennifer Zerjav

920-285-0908  email: